Reviews

5.0
yelpgooglefacebook
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Shelly C. Avatar
Shelly C.
5 star rating
6/28/2021 - Yelp

I absolutely loved working with Yelena B. And Melanie Goff
on the recent sale of my home.
the teamwork aspect is wonderful. They are so helpful, smart, and do so much research before landing on a list price- taking the home owners' wishes at heart.
Both amazing ladies came to my moving sale Yelena helped me both days.. it was so much fun and she's such a gem
Melanie took over the final days of closing as Yelena had a planned family vacation and the closing went off smooth as can be.
Melanie is amazing! she went way above & beyond and helped out in so many ways.

To all that are in need of a Realtor- contact The Goff Team - you will be so at ease with the process!

Ashley Bird Avatar
Ashley Bird
2/28/2021 - Google

We have been working with The Goff Team for almost 6 years. They’ve helped us sell two homes over asking price and helped us purchase two homes. Their expertise and communication is second to none. Melanie and her team are amazing and very professional. They communicate through the entire process making everything a breeze. We couldn’t recommend them enough.

Ashley D'Agostino Avatar
Ashley D'Agostino
2/28/2021 - Google

Professional, courteous and kind! They know their stuff and move quickly. Highly recommend and will definitely use again if we move back to the state. Melanie & Heather: thank you, thank you, thank you!

Ray Hoobler Avatar
Ray Hoobler
2/28/2021 - Google

As a recent widow it was a hard decision to sell my beautiful home. Preparing my home for sale was critical and since it was my first time selling a home alone I relied on Melanie for her knowledge and advice. My home sold in 8 days but due to Covid there were many challenges. Melanie and her team helped me every step of the way going above and beyond to keep things moving along. I truly could not have done this without her. Melanie is smart, organized, reliable, calm, kind and has a high degree of integrity. Thank you Melanie. Annamarie H

Laurie Wood Avatar
Laurie Wood
9/11/2020 - Facebook

Crystal and Daniel were veryhelpul in our quest for a new home. Solid honest ladies who were on time and helpful in all are real estate needs

KG T Avatar
KG T
7/30/2019 - Google

Melanie and her team were great to work with. They were efficient and understanding. They were there for me at every stage of the sale. When I needed a handyman they had someone there. Melanie understood the emotional stress of selling my home. Melanie Goff is someone I trust and would recommend to anyone. I would not hesitate to call her again if I get the chance to move back to Vancouver.

Adam Roe Avatar
Adam Roe
10/06/2017 - Facebook

Being 1st time homebuyers, my wife and I chose to work with Brian Thee with The Goff Team. He was very informative and gave us lots of tips, he was also there when we had MANY questions. We highly recommend Brain Thee of The Goff Team of Keller Williams. Thank you for the help with finding our 1st home.

David M. Avatar
David M.
5 star rating
9/28/2017 - Yelp

After meeting with Melanie, we felt very comfortable and decided to work with them! They were so great through our selling/building process and were easy to work with. They made our transition from sell to buy as smooth as possible for us. we will be using the Goff team again..

Ash Spencer Avatar
Ash Spencer
9/06/2017 - Facebook

Melanie and her team are absolutely FABULOUS! They helped us buy two homes and sell two homes. (2012/2016) Her and her team went above and beyond our expectations the first time around so we had no question who to call when we needed a realtor again! Our house's were listed and sold fast for more than we expected. The Goff team kept us up to date on every step of the way. We felt they truly cared about us more than just a client. I had so many questions and they had answers for everything! I recommend Melanie and her team to my friends and family. We sure are thankful for their hard work!!! If you work with them you will be so happy with the outcome, PROMISE!

Jenna Gregory Avatar
Jenna Gregory
9/05/2017 - Facebook

Melanie sold our house the first weekend we went on the market. We received excellent service from the entire Goff team. Melanie helped us with great advice on staging our home. The pictures her photographer took were amazing. The entire experience was great and I would recommend using the Goff team to anyone in the market to sell/buy a home.

Brian Donohue Avatar
Brian Donohue
9/04/2017 - Facebook

Melanie and her team helped us through every step of the selling process. With their help our home sold in less than 24 hours.

Kenneth Malubay Avatar
Kenneth Malubay
8/31/2017 - Facebook

We have worked with the Goff team for 3 years prior to our move to Vancouver. Started with Melanie who then put us in touch with Danielle. Danielle worked with us everytime we came to the area showing us homes for sale, despite the fact that we did not have firm dates to relocate. That came in 2015 and again Danielle took us around and within a week found our home and made an offer. She is gracious and diligent in her work, I would recommend her and The Goff Team to find your dream home.

Bill Franzenbach Avatar
Bill Franzenbach
8/30/2017 - Facebook

“Being first time home buyers my wife and I knew we wanted a realtor that could take us through the process with comfort and ease. Hearing about the reputation that Danielle Chancey is renowned for there was no doubt who we wanted representing us. We were right! From providing current listings in seeking our future home to the close of escrow, Danielle made the process not only pleasurable but also successful! If we were to ever purchase another property there would be no one else we would want in our corner. To have Mrs. Chancey as our realtor was an exciting and very rewarding experience. Thumbs Up To The Goff Team!”

Paul Brown Avatar
Paul Brown
8/30/2017 - Facebook

We are so glad that Melanie Goff was recommended to us. We were relocating to Vancouver and she set us up with her relocation specialist, Danielle Chancey. We worked with Danielle for several months and she was amazing. She has the special ability to make you feel like a friend, all while being a total professional. She has an amazing energy and we were incredibly blessed to have been able to work with her. We strongly recommend the Keller Williams team.

Savannah Nutt Avatar
Savannah Nutt
8/29/2017 - Facebook

Danielle was so great in making the whole crazy process of selling our existing home and house hunting for a new one as smooth as possible. We were well informed of the whole process and supported every step of the way!! Would highly recommend!